Sewing Book මැහුම් පොත

Sari Blouses

Posted on: November 20, 2008

See more at flickr

1 Response to "Sari Blouses"

I would like to know whether you could teach me to make the saree blouse block. My daughter has started wearing sarees since of late and I would like to give her a good ward-robe

I learnt to do the block last year when I went to Sri Lanka
but it has faded from my mind.

I shall be very much greatful if you could help out in this matter

I wish you a prosperous New Year.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

